Our Team

“Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.”
(Henry Ford)

We personally look after your needs as we believe that personal contact and clear communication are the basis for our mutual success. We are constantly working to ensure the satisfaction of our clients, so your feedback is welcome at any time!

You have one point of contact for all of our product areas. Our service includes also shipment tracking – from the start to the end of the logistics chain.

We’ll take care of it for you!

Richard Sulzbacher

Richard Sulzbacher

Trade manager
Managing director under commercial law

As CFO he is responsible for our finances and strategic planning. Another area of responsibility is all dealings with the public authorities.
Richard.Sulzbacher@i-Logic.cc

Karl Schöllbauer

Karl Schöllbauer

Managing director under commercial law

As COO he has primary responsibility for the operative division and is responsible for constant development of our logistics concept. Logistics planning for trade fairs and events is also part of his main field of activities.
Karl.Schoellbauer@i-Logic.cc

Johann Krulis

Johann Krulis

Head of sales & marketing

In this function he is the national and international point of contact for our clients and partners. Logistics solutions which are individually created for our clients are his most important task.
Johann.Krulis@i-Logic.cc

Michael Wofinger

Michael Wofinger

The architect of our goods flow, he takes care of all the planning, management and optimisation as well as the monitoring of our business and delivery of necessary information to our clients.
Michael.Wofinger@i-Logic.cc

Hans Schöllbauer

Hans Schöllbauer

Beside his important function as warehouse manager, his other fields of activity are also the maintenance and servicing of all technical installations at the company.
Hans.Schoellbauer@i-Logic.cc

Reinhard Trimmel

Reinhard Trimmel

One of the key people in operative handling and thus a main point of contact for our clients. His other responsibilities include the support and continued improvement of settlement systems as well as IT challenges on location.
Reinhard.Trimmel@i-Logic.cc

Oliver Payer

Oliver Payer

Our technician is responsible for all equipment checks which are carried out at the request of our clients. He is also responsible for bundling and rework campaigns.
Oliver.Payer@i-Logic.cc

Alexander Szommer

Alexander Szommer

Responsible for the handling of goods and loading and unloading. His detailed tasks include the picking of all shipments, packaging of all goods and the support of our warehouse team.
Alexander.Szommer@i-Logic.cc

Manon Krulis

Manon Krulis

Keeps control of our book-keeping system. Booking of the incoming and outgoing invoices as well as pre-calculation of taxes and contributions are part of her responsibilities.
Manon.Krulis@i-Logic.cc